We are overjoyed to be able to share this Charleston Wedding inspiration shoot with you. Our Cru Crew had so much fun creating tasty (and beautiful) creative dishes for the shoot done for Weddings Unveiled Magazine. It was amazing to work with such great talent. Big applause to Stephanie Gibbs Events, the crew at The Legare Waring House, Jennings King Photography and everyone else who helped make this happen. 

*For the full gallery please visit WeddingsUnveiledMagazine.com

WEDDING INSPIRATION – A CHARLESTON AFTERNOON

From the darling florals and exquisite paper goods to the stunning landscape at Legare Waring House, there’s so much loveliness in this classic wedding inspiration styled by Stephanie Gibbs Events and captured in beautiful images by the talented Jennings King Photography. Inspired by an afternoon wedding in the Lowcountry, the table is set beneath massive live oaks draped in Spanish moss and the decor features accents of warm gold and royal blue. Blending European heritage with Charleston charm, the design includes a selection of Belgian details, from delicate lace veils and a rich Belgian chocolate cake to a variety of Belgian-inspired cuisine by Cru Catering. We love the bride’s gorgeous dresses from Maddison Row and the pretty bridesmaid dresses from Bella Bridesmaids in Charleston. Be sure to scroll to the bottom of this post for a list of the vendors and creatives who worked together to create this charming wedding inspiration. Enjoy!!

Images courtesy of Jennings King Photography.

Charleston-Afternoon-Wedding-Inspiration_0031 Charleston-Afternoon-Wedding-Inspiration_0032 Charleston-Afternoon-Wedding-Inspiration_0033 Charleston-Afternoon-Wedding-Inspiration_0034

Complete Vendor List:
Photographer: Jennings King Photography @jenningsking // Invitations: Wedding Paper Divas @weddingpaperdivas // Fashion Stylist: Alexandra Munzel with Alexandra Styles @alexandra_Munzel // Event Stylist: Stephanie Gibbs with Stephanie Gibbs Events @stephaniegibbsevents // Flowers: Stephanie Gibbs with Stephanie Gibbs Events @stephaniegibbsevents // Make-Up: Pamela Lesch @primetimepretty // Hair: Hunter Ashton with UpDo Charleston @hunterashton833 // Venue: Legare Waring House #legarewaringhouse // Cake: DeClare Cakes @declarecakes // Veil: Jacqueline Sydnor with Mariee Lace Veils @marieelaceveils // Wedding Dress: Maddison Row @maddisonrow // Bridesmaid Dress: Bella Bridesmaids @bellabridesmaids // Flower Girl dress: Amalee Accessories @amaleeaccessories // Rentals: Event Haus @event_haus // Caterer: Cru Catering @crucatering // Calligrapher: Page Palmer with Penned By Palmer @pennedbypalmer // Models: Millie Lewis Charleston @millielewischs // Suitcases: Terrace Oaks Antique Mall #TerraceOaksAntiqueMall // Linens: Nudge Design @nuagedesignsinc //#BelgianLaceVeilStyledShootCharleston
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *